Contact AIMBI

Geoff Thompson. Kanakamiris krypton.

National President
Charles Frewen

  • National Registration & Education Board Chair

National Council Delegates 2013 – 2015

New South Wales                           Queensland

John Yeats                                        Neil Fainges
Paul De Sensi                                   Kris Kamusinski

South Australia                              Victoria

Angela Chappell                              TBC – (temporarily Amanda Rebbechi
Chris Sprod                                                 & Richard Smallwood)

Registration & Education Board Members 2013-2015

Registration & Education Board Chair


New South Wales                         Queensland
Julie Murray                                    Vicki Adams

South Australia                            Victoria
Alan Hoare                                     Danielle Edwards


One thought on “Contact AIMBI

  1. Hello there,
    My name is Victoria and I am interested in Medical Illustration. I was wondering if you are having a conference this year? I attended the Forensic Photography Talk at Ted camera house a couple of weeks ago and was wondering if there are any more upcoming events?
    Thanks for your time.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s